parallax background

"The greatest problem in communication is the illusion that it has been accomplished."


George Bernard Shaw


Onkel Fritz is a young and authentic brand that offers services in all areas of modern communication. With our three brand cores, we offer our customers a variety of solutions for a professional external image.
Event Management
Social Media
Grafik Design

parallax background

Event Management


“You can't push a car from the inside.”
Jobst Fiedler

We create unique events that generate maximum attention and anchor messages noticeably and sustainably. Unforgettable experiences with passion, personality, courage and brains. At our locations in Nuremberg and Palma de Mallorca we belong to the top event agencies.


EVENT MANAGEMENT

Social Media Services


“The Internet is like a wave. You either learn to swim with it or you sink.” – Bill Gates

We offer various services for a professional appearance in the social media. From training courses to individually produced content packages to comprehensive social media marketing. With these offers we create a meaningful social media presence for our customers that should not be missing in any communication strategy.


SOCIAL MEDIA
parallax background

Graphic design that will be recognized


“A logo is good if you can scratch it in the sand with your big toe – Kurt Weidemann

Increase your competitiveness with us through the high recognition value of your brand. Creative variety, professional implementation and fast response times. With the right design solution from Onkel Fritz, you can round off your communication. We deliver everything from design to the final product from a single source!


GRAFIK DESIGN

Automotive Events


"Customer orientation needs freedom!"

Our exclusive driving experience trips will inspire your customers. The carefully thought-out tours are real problem solvers for your car sales. You distribute our events under your name, create real brand experiences and increase your customer loyalty sustainably – without effort and costs!


AUTOMOTIVE EVENTS
parallax background

The Team


“As a dwarf, you have to do what the giants can't.”
Niki Lauda

Our small but dedicated team makes companies, products and messages come alive. We communicate the marketing goals of our customers with enthusiasm and credibility. We use our professional know-how, our experience and our creativity on a daily basis. Customer proximity and attention to detail are at the forefront at all times. This is the only way to understand your message and make it tangible for your customers.


TEAM
English

parallax background

„Das größte Problem in der Kommunikation
ist die Illusion, sie hätte stattgefunden.“


George Bernard Shaw


Onkel Fritz ist eine junge und authentische Marke, die Dienstleistungen in allen Bereichen moderner Kommunikation anbietet.
Mit den drei Markenkernen bieten wir unseren Kunden vielfältige Lösungen für eine professionelle Außendarstellung.
Event Management
Social Media
Grafik Design

parallax background

Event Management


„Man kann ein Auto nicht von innen anschieben.“
Jobst Fiedler

Wir kreieren einzigartige Events, die maximale Aufmerksamkeit erzeugen und Botschaften spürbar nachhaltig verankern. Unvergessliche Erlebnisse mit Leidenschaft, Persönlichkeit, Mut und Köpfchen. An unseren Standorten in Nürnberg und Palma de Mallorca gehören wir zu den Top Eventagenturen.


EVENT MANAGEMENT

Social Media Dienstleistungen


„Das Internet ist wie eine Welle: Entweder man lernt, auf ihr zu schwimmen, oder man geht unter.“ – Bill Gates

Wir bieten verschiedene Leistungen für einen professionellen Auftritt in den sozialen Medien. Von Schulungen, über individuell produzierte Content-Pakete bis hin zu vollumfänglichem Social Media Marketing. Mit diesen Angeboten schaffen wir für unsere Kunden einen aussagekräftigen Social Media Auftritt, der in keiner Kommunikationsstrategie fehlen darf.


SOCIAL MEDIA
parallax background

Grafik Design mit Wiedererkennungswert


„Ein Logo ist dann gut, wenn man es mit dem großen Zeh in den Sand kratzen kann.“ – Kurt Weidemann

Steigern Sie mit uns Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit durch den hohen Wiedererkennungswert Ihrer Marke. Gestalterische Vielfalt, professionelle Umsetzung und schnelle Reaktionszeiten. Mit der richtigen Design-Lösung von Onkel Fritz runden Sie Ihre Kommunikation ab. Wir liefern Ihnen vom Design bis zum finalen Produkt alles aus einer Hand!


GRAFIK DESIGN

Onkel Fritz Reiseblog über Mallorca


„Wenn du das Paradies ertragen kannst, komm nach Mallorca!“
Gertrude Stein

Die größte Insel der Balearen bietet mehr, als nur Ballermann und Partytourismus. Wunderschön, vielseitig und manchmal etwas verrückt – auf Mallorca gibt es so viel zu entdecken. Mit dem Onkel Fritz Mallorca Blog möchten wir unsere vielen persönlichen Entdeckungen und Erfahrungen mit Euch teilen und Euch den ganz besonderen Flair der Insel nahe bringen.


MALLORCA BLOG
parallax background

Das Team


„Als Zwerg muss man das tun, was die Riesen nicht können.“
Niki Lauda

Unser kleines aber engagiertes Team macht Unternehmen, Produkte und Botschaften erlebbar. Wir kommunizieren die Marketingziele unserer Kunden mit Begeisterung und Glaubwürdigkeit. Dabei nutzen wir täglich unser professionelles Know-how, unsere Erfahrung und unsere Kreativität. Zu jeder Zeit stehen dabei Kundennähe und die Liebe zum Detail im Vordergrund. Denn nur so gelingt es uns, die Botschaft zu verstehen und für Kunden erlebbar zu machen.


TEAM
Deutsch