Ƶ

/ Ƶ / Administration
Administration

BAY SHORE UNION FREE SCHOOL DISTRICT

Administrative and Ƶ-Wide Supervisory Staff List

 

 

CENTRAL OFFICE

 

 

 

 Dr. Steven J. Maloney

Superintendent of Schools

 631-968-1115

 SMaloney@bayshoreschools.org

 Ms. Maureen Virsinger

Assistant Superintendent for  Business

 631-968-1107

 MVirsinger@bayshoreschools.org
 Dr. LaQuita Outlaw Assistant Superintendent for Elementary Curriculum and Instruction   631-968-1212  LOutlaw@bayshoreschools.org

 Mr. Robert Pashkin

Assistant Superintendent for Secondary Curriculum and Instruction

 631-968-1212

 RPashkin@bayshoreschools.org
 Mrs. Kristina Cope

 Assistant to the Superintendent for Human Resources

 631-968-1120

 KCope@bayshoreschools.org

       

PRINCIPALS

 

 

 
 Mr. Stephen Gordon Principal/Senior High School  631-968-1157  SGordon@bayshoreschools.org
 Dr. Lisette Lors Principal/Middle School  631-968-1210  LLors@bayshoreschools.org
 Ms. Johnna Grasso Principal/South Country School  631-968-1250  JGrasso@bayshoreschools.org
 Mr. Carlton Brown Principal/Gardiner Manor School  631-968-1150  CBrown@bayshoreschools.org
 Dr. Joseph Lemke Principal/Brook Avenue School  631-968-1130  JLemke@bayshoreschools.org
 Dr. Michelle Stowers Principal/Fifth Avenue School  631-968-1140  MStowers@bayshoreschools.org
 Ms. Leticia Garcia Principal/Mary G. Clarkson School  631-968-1205  LGarcia@bayshoreschools.org
 Ms. Jacqueline Ribera Principal/Pre-K Center  631-968-1257  JRibera@bayshoreschools.org
       

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS

 

 

 
 Dr. Michelle Garrett Assistant Principal/Senior High School  631-968-1175  MGarrett@bayshoreschools.org
 Mr. Peter Raio Assistant Principal/Senior High School  631-968-1161 PRaio@bayshoreschools.org
 Mr. Brad Obloj  Assistant Principal/Middle School  631-968-1216  BObloj@bayshoreschools.org
 Mr. Aaron Marsh Assistant Principal/Middle School  631-968-1214  AMarsh@bayshoreschools.org
 Ms. Jennifer Maher Assistant Principal/Fifth Avenue and Brook Avenue
 631-968-1140
JMaher@bayshoreschools.org
 Ms. Elizabeth Tejada Assistant Principal/Gardiner Manor School  631-968-1130  ETejada@bayshoreschools.org
 Mr. Duncan MacDougal Assistant Principal/Mary G. Clarkson and South Country  631-968-1205  DMacDougal@bayshoreschools.org
       

DIRECTORS

 

 

 
 Mr. Christopher Agostino Director of Health, Physical Education & Athletics  631-968-1186  CAgostino@bayshoreschools.org

 Mr. Louis Balsamo

Director of Guidance

 631-968-1171

 LBalsamo@bayshoreschools.org
 Mrs. Amanda DellUniversita Director of English & Language Arts  631-968-1181  ADelluniversita@@bayshoreschools.org
 Dr. Russell Endes Executive Director of Pupil Personnel Services  631-968-1232  REndes@bayshoreschools.org
 Mr. Joseph Hodosky
Director of Facilities and Energy Management
 631-968-1113  JHodosky@bayshoreschools.org
 Mr. Christopher Kauter Director of Digital Learning and Innovation  631-968-1123  CKauter@bayshoreschools.org
 Mr. Kevin Leach Director of Science  631-968-1198  KLeach@bayshoreschools.org
 Ms. Melba Martinez Assistant Director of Director of World Language  631-968-1177  MMartinez@bayshoreschools.org

 Mr. Christopher Mentz

Director of Math & Business
 

 631-968-1178

 CMentz@bayshoreschools.org

 Ms. Maddalena Padilla

Director of Social Studies

 631-968-1183

 MPadilla@bayshoreschools.org
 Ms. Claudia Parrado Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services  631-968-1232  CParrado@bayshoreschools.org

 Mr. Michael Rotello

Director of Cultural Arts

 631-968-1179

 MRotello@bayshoreschools.org

 Ms. Patricia Rogers


Director of World Language

 631-968-1177
 PRogers@bayshoreschools.org

 Mr. Robert Torres

Director of Student Services, Central Registration & Security


 631-968-2554
 RTorres@bayshoreschools.org
 Mr. Michael Virsinger Director of Technology/Data Protection Officer  631-968-1123  Michael.Virsinger@bayshoreschools.org